WIE ZIJN DE OUDERRAAD?

Dit zijn de leden van de ouderraad van 't Laantje

 Geert PUT
 Geert Put
(voorzitter)
papa van Senne (5de) en Beau (2de)   geert.put@hotmail.com
 Rob Penders
Rob Penders
(ondervoorzitter)
papa van Gust (5de)   pendersr@gmail.com
 Ingrid Bas
Ingrid Bas mama van Kobe (6de) Ingrid.Bas@telenet.be
 Lies Verbeeck
Lies Verbeeck (secretaris) mama van Marie-Josephine(4de) , Charel (5de) lies.verbeeck@hasselt.be
 Dirk Lambers
 Dirk Lamberts papa van Josefien en Fleur (6de)   dirklamberts@yahoo.com
 Peter Meys
 Peter Meys papa van Matisse (5de) en Anne-Lauren (4de)   petermeys@telenet.be
 ANKA Genne
 Anka Genne mama van Ferre en Rune (3de) en Warre (schildpaddenklas) Lantin  anka.genne@telenet.be
 Leen Gos
Leen Gos (penningmeester) mama van Adam (3de), Mina (1ste) en Oliver (olifantenklas) Caschetto caschetto.gos@gmail.com
 Jelle Machiels
Jelle Machiels papa van Kobe (hondenklas) jellem@gmail.com
 Stefan Nulens
Stefan Nulens papa van Mattice (3de) stefan.nulens@gmail.com